2006 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2006 League Winners

2006 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Dan Johns and Mark Bergren
B Chuck Nelson and Tom Lessing
C Lee Gernes and Thomas Towle
Tuesday St. Andrews A Lew Bovee and Jim Mathewson
B Fred Salomon and Jim Petty
Thursday Naperbrook A Tom Glowinke and Ed Kruse
B Jude Mathew and Julian Guio
Friday St. Andrews A Dan Peters and Jitendra Shahi
B Wayne Wilcox and Mark Tusken

Last Updated: 09/20/06 mez