2007 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2007 League Winners

2007 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Andy Super and Lew Mammel
B Sid Scott and Grant Dixey
C Roberto Vargas and Geno Walli
Tuesday St. Andrews A Dennis Shank and Dave Meister
B Jim Petty and Fred Salomon (Re-Peat)
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp
B Tom Evans and Carl Gray
Friday St. Andrews A Chuck Warren and Ron Beth

Last Updated: 09/10/07 mez