2009 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2009 League Winners

2009 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Andy Mast and Gene Walli
B Bill Jarrell and Dennis Schneider
Tuesday St. Andrews A Dennis Shank and Dave Meister
B Jim Petty and Fred Salomon
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp
B John Monaghan and Oscar Trevizo
Friday St. Andrews A Blaine Fischer and Bob Morimoto

Last Updated: 09/13/09 mez