2010 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2010 League Winners

2010 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Te Hsin Yuen and Wayne Wilcox
B Dan Johns and Mark Bergren
Tuesday St. Andrews A John Kumor and Robert Ushman
B Greg Mercier and Terry Smarsty
Thursday Naperbrook A Mike Schnepf and Bryan Lauer
Friday St. Andrews A Jorge Aguirre and Keith Gerkin

Last Updated: 08/31/10 mez