2011 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2011 League Winners

2011 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Andy Super and Lew Mammel
B Chuck Nelson and Tom Lessing
Tuesday St. Andrews A Jim Mathewson and Lew Bovee
B Jim Petty and Fred Salomon
Thursday Naperbrook A Ed Odzga and Tom Karkhoff
Friday St. Andrews A Jim Petty and Fred Salomon

Last Updated: 09/3/11 mez