2012 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2012 League Winners

2012 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Te Hsin Yuen and Wayne Wilcox
B Paul Guarneri and Charles Martschinke
Tuesday St. Andrews A Mike Schnepf and Bryan Lauer
B Terry Smarsty and Greg Mercier
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp
B Joe Weddle and Nhan Truong
Friday St. Andrews A Fred Salomon and Jim Petty (Can you say -> Repeat)

Last Updated: 08/22/12 mez