2013 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2013 League Winners

2013 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Raj Viswanathan and Ted Downes
B Chuck Nelson and Tom Lessing
Tuesday St. Andrews A Joe Jones and George Funakoshi
B Terry Smarsty and Greg Mercier (Repeat)
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp (Repeat)
B Oscar Trevizo and Donald Schumann
Friday St. Andrews A Hoverth Serrate

Last Updated: 08/26/13 mez