2014 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2014 League Winners

2014 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Andy Super and Lew Mammel
B Chuck Nelson and Tom Lessing (Repeat)
Tuesday St. Andrews A Dave Meister and Dennis Shank
B Jim Petty and Fred Salomon
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp (Three-Peat)
B Carl Gray and Tom Evans
Friday St. Andrews A Hoverth Serrate and Wayne Wilcox

Last Updated: 08/29/2014 mez