2015 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2015 League Winners

2015 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Mark McDowell and Frank Reveles
B Bill Jarrell and Dennis Schneider
Tuesday St. Andrews A Bob Munro and Larry Driscoll
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp (Four-Peat)
B Oscar Trevizo and Don Schumann
Friday St. Andrews A Blaine Fischer and Bob Morimoto

Last Updated: 08/28/2015 mez