2016 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2016 League Winners

2016 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Eric Schroeder and Jon Young
B Sid Scott and Grant Dixey
Tuesday St. Andrews A Omar Salvador and Gordon Milliken
Thursday Naperbrook A Brian Reh and Mark Zolp (Five-Peat)
B Eric Schroeder and Frank Reveles
Friday St. Andrews A Hoverth Serrate and Keith Gerkin

Last Updated: 09/124/2016 mez