2017 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2017 League Winners

2017 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Chuck Wilde and Brian Ramaker
B Sid Scott and Grant Dixey (Repeat)
Tuesday St. Andrews A Dave Meister and Dennis Shank
Thursday NaperbrookB Marc Braun and Neil Yates
Friday St. Andrews A TBD and TBD

Last Updated: 08/9/2017 mez