2018 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2018 League Winners

2018 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Gene Walli and Andy Mast
B Joseph Gomez and Ramfis Rivera-Colon (Repeat)
Tuesday St. Andrews A Warren Montgomery and Dave Lawrenz
Thursday NaperbrookA Marc Braun and Neil Yates
B Mark McDowell and Carlos Arriola
Friday St. Andrews A Keith Gerkin and John Lo

Last Updated: 02/24/2019 mhb