2021 IHMGC League Winners

Indian Hill Mens Golf Club 2021 League Winners

2021 IHMGC League Winners
League Flight Winning Team
Tuesday Springbrook A Andy Super and Chuck Warren
B Sid Scott and Grant Dixey
Tuesday St. Andrews A David Meister and Dennis Shank
Thursday NaperbrookA Neil Yates and Marc Braun
B Mark McDowell and Carlos Arriola

Last Updated: 09/3/2021 mhb