|=======================================================|
| FLIGHT: St. Andrews Tuesday          | DATE: 7/11/24  |
|=======================================================|
|                           |          |            |   |
|           NAME            |  ADDRESS |   PHONE    |TAG|
|=======================================================|
|David Meister              |IH 6N-340 |331-204-4058| 1A| david.meister@nokia.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Dennis Shank               |HOME      |630-761-1263| 1B| djshank2@sbcglobal.net
|=======================================================|
|Brian Carpenter            |HOME      |630-408-6068| 2A| spoiledbats@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Larry Driscoll             |HOME      |630-815-9096| 2B| larrydriscoll@att.net
|=======================================================|
|Greg Mercier               |HOME      |630-232-6243| 3A| gmercier@sbcglobal.net
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Terry Smarsty              |HOME      |630-988-8844| 3B| scifi8@sbcglobal.net
|=======================================================|
|Warren Montgomery          |HOME      |815-756-1934| 4A| wamontgomery@ieee.org
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Dave Lawrenz               |HOME      |312-787-6403| 4B| dave_lawrenz@hotmail.com
|=======================================================|
|Ron Beth                   |HOME      |630-584-8998| 5A| rvbeth@sbcglobal.net
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Andy Rozylowicz            |HOME      |847-508-5106| 5B| arozylo1@yahoo.com
|=======================================================|
|Roger Hughes               |Home      |630-779-7742| 6A| hughes1234@ameritech.net
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Dan Williams               |Home      |630-258-8606| 6B| danwms@yahoo.com
|=======================================================|
|Kent Ilhardt               |Home      |630-886-4138| 7A| kent.ilhardt@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Dave Kennedy               |HOME      |630-881-3699| 7B| davidkennedy9978@gmail.com
|=======================================================|
|Omar Salvador              |HOME      |630-664-8995| 8A| ohs1487@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Mike Sremaniak             |Home      |708-417-1838| 8B| mwsremaniak@gmail.com
|=======================================================|
|=======================================================|
|Terry Smarsty              |HOME      |630-988-8844|SEC|
|=======================================================|