|=======================================================|
| FLIGHT: Naperbrook Thursday          | DATE: 7/13/24  |
|=======================================================|
|                           |          |            |   |
|           NAME            |  ADDRESS |   PHONE    |TAG|
|=======================================================|
|John Monaghan              |IH 4L-428 |630-202-1449| 1A| john.e.monaghan@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Dale Schmitz               |HOME      |630-803-8734| 1B| dfschmitz@astound.net
|=======================================================|
|Mark Zolp                  |HOME      |630-649-8464| 2A| markzolp@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Mark Bergren               |HOME      |630-531-7233| 2B| mhbergren@gmail.com
|=======================================================|
|Neil Yates                 |HOME      |630-904-1210| 3A| neilyates@sbcglobal.net
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Marc Braun                 |HOME      |630-430-1381| 3B| marc111@comcast.net
|=======================================================|
|Tom Jennrich               |HOME      |630-352-7447| 4A| tomjrich5@outlook.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Brian Gough                |HOME      |630-713-5327| 4B| bwgough@sbcglobal.net
|=======================================================|
|Greg Turek                 |HOME      |630-240-1460| 5A| gregturek@gmail.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Al Kondraschow             |HOME      |630-710-3265| 5B| a.kondraschow@comcast.net
|=======================================================|
|Andy Super                 |HOME      |630-904-6532| 6A| super.metropolis@yahoo.com
|-------------------------------------------------------|
|Donald Schumann            |HOME      |630-631-7200| 6B| daschumann@sbcglobal.net
|=======================================================|
|=======================================================|
|Mark Bergren               |HOME      |630-531-7233|SEC|
|=======================================================|