IHMGC Sub List
		IHMGC OFFICIAL GOLF SUBSTITUTE LIST
		(ver - Fri Jun 14 09:47:19 CDT 2024)
 
                                                HDCP
    NAME                    PHONE      NIGHTS  INDEX         EMAIL
Mark Bergren            630-531-7233    ---TF   13.4   mhbergren@gmail.com           
Ron Beth                630-584-8998    ----F   19.8   rvbeth@sbcglobal.net          
Kevin Bridges           630-310-7943    ---T-    2.6   Kevinbridges1218@gmail.com    
Aaron Cox               630-294-3842    ---T-    8.6   aaron.russell.cox@gmail.com   
Grant Dixey             630-677-8082    ---T-   12.9   hawkyman@hotmail.com          
John Evers              XXX-XXX-XXXX    -T-TF   10.0   john.evers@sbcglobal.net      
Mike Frasca             630-918-1067    -T--F   10.8   mike.frasca@sbcglobal.net     
Keith Gerkin            630-973-6543    -T-T-    5.4   kgerkin@aol.com               
Craig Hansen            630-853-7428    ---T-   13.9   craighansen1971@yahoo.com     
Gordon Hsu              630-544-9187    -T-T-   11.4   gkchsu@gmail.com              
Dan Johns               630-983-7828    M-WTF   13.7   johns.danieled@gmail.com      
Tim Loch                630-901-1749    -T-T-   12.8   timothy.l.loch@gmail.com      
Ismael Lopez            708-525-0740    -T-TF    9.0   ismaellopez@ameritech.net     
Manoj Mahapatra         630-300-4042    -T-T-   12.4   manojkmahapatra@gmail.com     
Peter Minghella         630-330-4650    ---T-    9.0   peterminghella@hotmail.com    
Ranjan Mohanty          630-400-8519    ---T-   10.6   mohantyrj@gmail.com           
Rick Morales            630-800-5067    -T-T-   18.2   rmorales@wintrust.com         
Jeff Owens              847-691-8872    ---T-    6.3   jeff.owens@sap.com            
Ed Pawlak               630-762-9712    MTW-F    9.8   ejpawlak1947@comcast.net      
Mike Quinn              630-779-2661    -T-T-    5.0   mike_quinn@att.net            
Brian Ramaker           630-770-5147    ---T-    6.9   brian.ramaker@edwardjones.com 
Frank Reveles           630-918-1067    -T--F   18.6   fmrevelesptc@gmail.com        
Andy Rozylowicz         847-508-5106    ---TF   14.3   arozylo1@yahoo.com            
Ray Schmidt             630-979-2335    -T---    8.8   ray.schmidt@nokia.com         
Sid Scott               630-650-1895    ---TF    9.2   sidskot@sbcglobal.net         
Dennis Shank            630-761-1263    ---TF   10.5   djshank2@sbcglobal.net        
Dan Simos               630-341-3959    -T-T-    3.1   dsimos2@gmail.com             
Tony Stargel            630-204-6317    -T---   13.1   rastargel@sbcglobal.net       
Andy Super              630-904-6532    ---T-   11.1   super.metropolis@yahoo.com    
Gene Walli              630-460-1351    ---TF   15.4   gvwalli@gmail.com             
Joe Weddle              630-390-3211    -T--F   15.5   Joe@DNDC.com                  
Chuck Wilde             847-727-2700    ---TF    6.7   chuckwilde.own@gmail.com      
 
 
		SUBSTITUTE SECRETARY: Mark Zolp